Contacts

Epinion Ryesgade
Epinion has Danish roots however global presence. With 650+ big brains around the globe and a long list of strategic partnerships we are ready to offer international insights and advice to our clients.

Contact us today

Tel +45 87 30 95 00
contact@epinionglobal.com

 

Our offices

Copenhagen

Epinion, Head office
Ryesgade 3F
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
+45 87 30 95 00
copenhagen@epinionglobal.com

Aarhus

Epinion
Hack Kampmanns plads 1-3
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
+45 87 30 95 00
aarhus@epinionglobal.com

Brussels

Epinion
Brussel nationaal bus 25
1930 Zaventem
Belgium
contact@epinionglobal.com

Hamburg

Epinion
Ericusspitze 4
20457 Hamburg
Germany
+49 (0)699 13180416
hamburg@epinionglobal.com

London

Epinion
D’albiac house (room 1015-1017)
Cromer road, Heathrow central area
Hounslow, tw6 1sd
+44 (0) 7970 020793
london@epinionglobal.com

Malmö

Epinion
Adelgatan 5
211 22 Malmö
Sweden
contact@epinionglobal.com

Oslo

Epinion
Biskop Gunnerus Gate 14
0155 Oslo
Norway
+47 90 17 18 99
oslo@epinionglobal.com

 

Saigon

Epinion
11th fl, Dinh le building,
1 Dinh le, dist. 4, Hcmc
Vietnam
T: +84 8 38 26 89 89
hcmc@epinionglobal.com

Singapore

60 Paya lebar road
#08-43 Paya lebar square
Singapore
contact@epinionglobal.com

Stavanger

Epinion
Klubbgata 4
4006 Stavanger
Norway
+47 90 17 18 99
stavanger@epinionglobal.com

Stockholm

Epinion
Terminal 4 plan 4
Office no. 4309b
19045 Stockholm/Arlanda
Sweden
contact@epinionglobal.com

Vienna

Epinion
Hainburgerstraße 20/7
1030 Vienna
Austria
+43 (0)699 13180416
kefnna@epinionglobal.com

Epinion Ryesgade